Secondary Staff

Leadership

 

Mr Andy - Secondary Headteacher - andy@cambridge-kw.com

Mr Alfred - Secondary Deputy Headteacher - xolani@cambridge-kw.com

Science and ICT Faculty

Mr Omar -  Head of ICT & Science Faculty/ ICT Teacher - omar@cambridge-kw.com

Mr Keenan - ICT Teacher and Exams Officer - keenan@cambridge-kw.com

 

Mr Eric - Physics Teacher - eric.o@cambridge-kw.com

 

Mr Mansoor - Biology Teacher -  Shazad.m@cambridge-kw.com

 

Mr Saleem  - Chemistry Teacher - Saleemmahmood@cambridge-kw.com

 

Mr Isa - Chemistry & Science Teacher - Jesus.Torres@cambridge-kw.com

Mathematics Faculty

Mr Emmanuel - Head of Mathematics Faculty/ Maths Teacher -  emmanuel@cambridge-kw.com

Mr Carlos - Mathematics Teacher - carlos@cambridge-kw.com

 

Ms Georgeous - Mathematics Teacher - Georgeous.w@cambridge-kw.com

Humanities and English Faculty

Ms Sarah - Head of Humanities & English Faculty/ History Teacher  -  sarah@cambridge-kw.com

Mr Sean - English Teacher - Seankelly@cambridge-kw.com

 

Ms Beverly - English Teacher - Beverly@cambridge-kw.com

 

Ms Jenny - English Teacher - jenny.s@cambridge-kw.com

 

Ms Elvie - Business & Economics Teacher - elvie@cambridge-kw.com

 

Ms Imane - French Teacher - eman@cambridge-kw.com

PE and Art Faculty

 

Ms Tedi - PE Teacher - teodora@cambridge-kw.com

 

Mr Jack - Art Teacher - Jackpatient@cambridge-kw.com

  • White Instagram Icon

Address

© 2020 by Cambridge English School, Mangaf

Tel: +965 2370000

Email:  info@cambridge-kw.com

Cambridge English School

Mangaf

Block 3, Street 100

Plot 63

Kuwait