Secondary Staff

Leadership

 

Mr Andy - Secondary Headteacher - andy@cambridge-kw.com

Mr Alfred - Secondary Deputy Headteacher - xolani@cambridge-kw.com

Science and ICT Faculty

Mr Omar -  Head of ICT & Science Faculty/ ICT Teacher - omar@cambridge-kw.com

Mr Keenan - ICT Teacher and Exams Officer - keenan@cambridge-kw.com

 

Mr Eric - Physics Teacher - eric.o@cambridge-kw.com

 

Mr Mansoor - Biology Teacher -  Shazad.m@cambridge-kw.com

 

Mr Isa - Chemistry & Science Teacher - Jesus.Torres@cambridge-kw.com

Mathematics Faculty

Ms Georgeous - Mathematics Teacher - Georgeous.w@cambridge-kw.com

Mr Mirza - Mathematics Teacher - mirza@cambridge-kw.com

Humanities and English Faculty

Ms Sarah - Head of Humanities & English Faculty/ History Teacher  -  sarah@cambridge-kw.com

Ms Beverly - English Teacher - Beverly@cambridge-kw.com

Ms Faiso - English Teacher - faiso.y@cambridge-kw.com

Mr Amaan - English Teacher - amaanalam@cambridge-kw.com

 

Ms Mevesh - Business & Economics Teacher - meveshhussain@cambridge-kw.com

 

Ms Imane - French Teacher - eman@cambridge-kw.com

PE and Art Faculty

 

Ms Tedi - PE Teacher - teodora@cambridge-kw.com

 

Mr Thomas - Art Teacher - thomascawley@cambridge-kw.com